Events, Features

2020 AGM of the BayWest Bicycle User Group – Office Bearer Nominations

This is to advise you that no new nominations for the principal posts of President, Secretary and Treasurer or nominations for Ordinary Members were forthcoming. Consequently, the following will be nominated unopposed at the forthcoming 2020-21 AGM:

President: John Stirk

Secretary: Denice Perryman

Treasurer: Ann Banham

You may also like...