June – October 2018

Rides and events for June – October 2018 are as follows. See rides and social for the full descriptions, including important details for new riders.

Sunday 3 June 2018: Newport to Ceres

Sunday 17 June 2018: Flinders Street Station to Ashburton

Tuesday 19 June 2018: Portarlington by Ferry

Wednesday 27 June 2018: Altona Pier to Sanctuary Lakes

Sunday 1 July 2018: Altona Pier to Footscray

Sunday 15 July 2018: Flinders Street to Mordialloc

Sunday 5 August 2018: Werribee to Hoppers Crossing

Sunday 19 August 2018: Limeburners Bay

Friday 5 October – Sunday 7 October 2018: Yea Rail Trail

Sunday 21 October 2018: Werribee Loop

Comments are closed.